iAGRI Team in Tanzania

Project Management Unit

Asia Barnabas

Program Manager
Leadership Development

barnabas@iagri.org

Pat Bell

Research Coordinator
Program Manager

bell@iagri.org

Shangwe Bujiku

Administrative Assistant
admin@iagri.org

Bernard Chove

Innovation Portfolio
bchove@iagri.org

Lucy Chove

Assistant Training Specialist
chove@iagri.org

Simeon DiGennaro

Administrative Manager
digennaro@iagri.org

Michelle DeFreese

Partnerships and Program Manager
defreese@iagri.org

Kelvine Kazimoto

Communications Intern

Flavianus Magayane

Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist magayane@iagri.org

Amon Mattee

Capacity Building Advisor mattee@iagri.org

Isaac Minde

Deputy Director
minde@iagri.org

Lilian Mpinga

Program Coordinator mpinga@iagri.org

Maria Mullei

Manager, Innovation Portfolio mullei@iagri.org

Carolyn Nombo

Gender Specialist
nombo@iagri.org